U17 Roster

This was as difficult a decision as we have ever had here with MML.  I want to thank everyone who came out to tryouts both days.  Your name on this list means you have been selected to be a part of the 2018 Lakers team. To reserve your spot you must confirm by sending an email to midmichiganlakers@gmail.com AND by paying your $450 fee (checks payable to Marcellus Miller). This must be done as soon as possible so that we can secure tournament entries and finalize things. In addition, you MUST register with the NCAA (more info to follow soon on that).  Note: If you were not selected, this does not mean you are not good enough or anything like that.  There simply are only so many spots per team.  Stay focused! Note 2:  If you do not confirm in a timely fashion, your spot will be rescinded.

  1. Ethan Brady (confirmed)
  2. Donovan Pointer (confirmed)
  3. James Richardson Jr.
  4. Jakari Irvin (confirmed)
  5. Gavin Ambrose (confirmed)
  6. Jacob Loucks (confirmed)
  7. Azonte Burks (confirmed)
  8. Trevor Shaheen (confirmed)
  9. Roy Fields III (confirmed)
  10. Darian McNeir-Nealy (confirmed)
  11. Tyrese Harvin-Pollard (confirmed)
  12. Dylan Hubbard (confirmed)
  13. Collin Baert (confirmed)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s