2017 MML Preliminary Rosters

I know you all have been waiting patiently for these rosters and some very tough decisions had to be made.  That said, everyone who sees their name on this list MUST confirm their acceptance of the spot via email to midmichiganlakers@gmail.com.  Your confirmation means that you are committing to the practices, the travel, and the Mid Michigan Lakers.  In addition, you are committing to the $450 fee (checks payable to Marcellus Miller).  If you were not at tryouts, the first practice will be your tryout, so bring your $10 tryout fee.  That fee is due BEFORE our first tournament.  Those fees are how we secure our spots in future tournaments.  If there are any issues with anything in this paragraph, contact Coach Miller immediately.  That said, here are the preliminary rosters (rosters are fluid and SUBJECT TO CHANGE until confirmations are made):

MML U17 team:

Marlando Wade- Beecher HS (confirmed)
James Richardson- Grand Blanc HS (confirmed)
Aareon Broughton- Grand Blanc HS (confirmed)
Andrew Spak- Holly HS (confirmed)
Demetrius Miller- Madison Academy (confirmed)
Kennedy Martin- Carman Ainsworth HS (confirmed)
Isaiah Franklin- Holly HS (confirmed)
Dominic Reggio- Genesee Christian HS (confirmed)
Martin Hughes- Holly HS (confirmed)
Dominick Williams- Beecher HS (confirmed)
Mykele Harris- Bendle HS (confirmed)
Kyle Haines- Holly HS (confirmed)

MML u16 Team:

Luke O’Brien- Lapeer HS (confirmed)
Ruffy Burks- Beecher HS (confirmed)
Max Jones- Grand Blanc HS (confirmed)
Gavin Ambrose- Holly HS (confirmed)
Dylan Hubbard- Vassar HS (confirmed)
Donovan Pointer- Madison Academy (confirmed)
Collin Baert- Lakeland HS (confirmed)
Ethan Brady- Millington HS (confirmed)
Trevor Shaheen- Kearsley HS (confirmed)
Demetrius Berry- Madison Academy (confirmed)

MML u15 Team:

#7- Lucas Curran- Fenton HS (confirmed)
#21- Noah Baylis- Holly HS (confirmed)
#13- Austin Pellett- Holly HS (confirmed)
#6- Dylan Erskine- Clarkston HS (confirmed)
#8- Hunter Jackson- Holly HS (confirmed)
#3- Vaughn Peters- Holly HS (confirmed)
#5- Jacob Boulay- Fenton HS (confirmed)
#12- Dylan Hignite- Holly HS (confirmed)
#0- Alec Harless- Holly HS (confirmed)
#4- Benjamin Gramer- Holly HS (confirmed)
#11- Chad Williams- Linden HS (confirmed)
#2- Brandon Buswell- Fenton HS (confirmed)
#10- Jacob Oswald- Holly Academy (8th) (confirmed)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s